Our Students - Home Groups

Students are organised in Home Groups across the school for key learning in English, Mathematics, Inquiry Learning (inquiry incorporates the domains of the Australian Curriculum) and for specialists classes in Science, Physical Education and The Arts. The Home Groups combine for special acitivites such as buddies, excursions, camps, swimming, music and performances.  In 2016 our Home Groups and teachers are:

Foundation - Mrs Sally Kilpatrick, Mrs Chelsea Aberline, Ms Hayley McNeil and Ms Louise McLean

Year 1/2  Team - Mrs Christina White, Ms Christie Smith, Ms Ellie Merrett, Ms Nikki Calderwood, Mrs Karen Harradine, Mrs Jane Dunn & Mrs Michaela Allender

Year  3/ 4 Team - Ms Maryrose McElgunn, Mr Scott Bartlett, Ms Geraldine Mitchell, Mrs Ann Tieppo, Mrs Sharon Shanley, Ms Hannah Davis & Mrs Rebecca Etherton.

Year 5/6 Team - Mrs Elizabeth Hopkins, Mrs Ann Dwyer, Ms Karen Holdsworth, Mr Jeremy Gillies & Mrs Wendy Nestor 

Phyical Education Teacher - Mr John Millard  

Science Specialists - Mrs Nadine Frankel and Mrs Kerry McCarthy  

The Arts - Ms Brianna Kavanagh

Principal - Michelle Bickley-Miller

Assistant Principal - Robyn Ledin